Welcome to the first episode of my LEGO Star Wars the Force Awakens play through for the Vita. We play through Chapter one of the game, the Assault on Jakku.

This chapter includes the following sub levels:

Village Retreat
First Order Assault
Jakku Graveyard

Enjoy and stay tuned for the next Chapter!

Please Vote, leave a Comment and / or Subscribe for more REZD content! Thanks!
Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=REZDtv

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.