Listening to this week’s episode won’t get you a surprise Inside feelie, but it never hurts to try. Yes, we talk about the Inside/Real Doll/iam8bit collab, so if you want to skip over the first six minutes, go right ahead. After that, we get Joe Haygood’s white hot impressions of Sea of Thieves. Also in this episode:

– ARK on Switch?
– Kat has FINISHED Witcher 3!
– A free Steam game code!
– famed country music legend Justin Aldean
– Bomberman, quiche, God of War, Moss!

This podcast is mixed by Joe Fourhman and includes Joe Haygood, Tony Sadowski, Joe Fourhman and Kat Riley on vocals. You can download the podcast directly from here or click on one of the links below to subscribe. Music for the podcast is “Maestro” by Brian Boyko found on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.