It’s time to warm up the Gummi Ship and travel to Tatooine because Kingdom Hearts 4 has been revealed! On this week’s show, we’re cleaning our Keyblades for that and some other exciting nw video game announcements.

Also in this episode:

– ON DEADLY GROUND: Steven Seagal sings!
– CUT CONTENT: Martha is not all there on PlayStation.
– AND FOR YOU: a free Steam code!
– PLUS: Max Payne, Tomb Raider, Our Flag Means Death!

This podcast is mixed by Joe Fourhman and includes Joe Haygood, Tony Sadowski, Joe Fourhman and Kat Riley on vocals. You can download the podcast directly from here or click on one of the links below to subscribe. This episode features “Arcade Puzzler,” “Arcade Heroes,” and “Coin Op Chaos” by Eric Matyas,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.